3:00 p.m. – 0012 Westbrook (Divinity School)

1. Welcome / Announcements

2. Approval of minutes from the March 19, 2015 meeting (minutes)

3. Proposal for the creation of a Master’s degree in Analytical Political Economy – Professors Charlie Becker and Pablo Beramendi
(proposal)  (Provost letter and APC resolution)

4. Biannual salary equity report presentation – Professors Merlise Clyde and Jerry Reiter, members of the Academic Council’s Faculty Compensation Committee

5. Academic Council’s Ombuds Review Committee Report – Professors Kathleen Smith, Tom Metzloff & Rich Burton
(Ombuds Review Committee Report)  (appendix)

6. [EXECUTIVE SESSION]: Honorary Degrees for Commencement 2016. Information item — vote taken at the May 7th meeting