## **Faculty Hearing Committee (2020-21)**

Functions defined in <u>Appendix N</u> of the Faculty Handbook. Elected annually by the Academic Council upon nomination by the Executive Committee of the Academic Council.

## New members proposed:

Priscilla Wald (English) 2023
Margaret Humphreys (History / Medicine) 2023
Stefani Engelstein (German Studies) 2023
H. Timothy Lovelace (Law School) 2023
John Wiener (Urology / Medicine) 2023

## **Continuing members:**

Sam Buell, Chair (Law School) 2021
Tanya Chartrand (Fuqua School of Business) 2022
Stefano Curtarolo (Pratt School of Engineering) 2022
Deborah DeMott (Law School) 2022
Nicole Larrier (Radiation Oncology / Medicine) 2022
Paul Magwene (Biology) 2022
Jennifer Groh (Psychology and Neuroscience) 2021
Janice Humphreys (School of Nursing) 2021
Anand Lagoo (Pathology / Medicine) 2021
Betty Tong (Cardiovascular and Thoracic Surgery / Medicine) 2021
Ernest Young (Law School) 2021

