Faculty Hearing Committee (2014-15)

Functions defined in Appendix N of the Faculty Handbook. Membership elected annually by the Academic Council upon nomination by the Executive Committee of the Academic Council.

Term: three years	Term:	three	vears.
-------------------	-------	-------	--------

<u>Status</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>Dept.</u>	<u>Term</u>
Proposed	Claudia Gunsch	Pratt School of Engineering	2017
Proposed	Lisa Griffin	Law School	2017
Proposed reappointment	Tom Metzloff	Law School (will chair for 2014-15)	2017
Continuing	Steffen Bass	Physics	2015
Continuing	Mary (Tolly) Boatwright	Classical Studies	2015
Continuing	Philip Rosoff	PediatricsOncology/Hematology	2015
Continuing	Christina Hendrix	School of Nursing	2016
Continuing	Willie Jennings	Divinity School	2016
Continuing	Trina Jones	Law School	2016
Continuing	Terrence Oas	Biochemistry	2016
Continuing	Jocelyn Olcott	History	2016
Continuing	Manju Puri	Fuqua School of Business	2016