3:30 p.m. – 0012 Westbrook (Divinity School)

1.    Welcome / Announcements

2.    Approval of minutes from the May 9, 2013 meeting (minutes)

3.    Nominations of candidates for Earned Degrees

4.    Election of Faculty Hearing Committee (roster)

5.    Recognition of the University Scholar / Teacher of the Year – President Richard Brodhead

6.    [EXECUTIVE SESSION] Faculty discussion regarding the search for the next Provost Provost Search Website

Reception to follow in the hallway