You are here

Executive Committee

Academic Year 2017-18

Don Taylor, Chair, Sanford School of Public Policy
Kirsten Corazzini, Faculty Secretary, School of Nursing
Grainne Fitzsimons, Vice Chair, Fuqua School of Business
Andrew Janiak, Philosophy
Mari Shinohara, Immunology
Claudia Gunsch, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Erika Weinthal, Nicholas School of the Environment
Larry Zelenak, Law School

The ECAC meeting schedule for fall 2017 will be Wednesdays, August 30 to December 13, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM.

The ECAC meeting schedule for spring 2018 will be Wednesdays, January 3 to May 16, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM.