Academic Year 2022-23

Erika Weinthal, Chair, Nicholas School of the Environment
Keisha Cutright, Vice Chair, Fuqua School of Business
Scott Huettel, Psychology & Neuroscience
Anathea Portier-Young, Divinity School
Mine Cetinkaya-Rundel, Statistical Science
Karin Reuter-Rice, School of Nursing
Barak Richman, Law School
Deondra Rose, Sanford School of Public Policy


The ECAC meeting schedule for spring 2023 is Wednesdays, January 11 to May 17, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM.