3:30 p.m. – 0012 Westbrook – Divinity School

1.   Approval of minutes of March 22, 2007 meeting (minutes)

2.   Announcements

3.   [Executive Session]: Honorary Degrees

4.   Election of Faculty Secretary

5.   Election of Executive Committee

6.   Proposal to change the name of the Division of Coastal Systems Science and Policy to the Division of Marine Science and Conservation –  Dean William Schlesinger

7.   Proposal to change the name of the Institute of Statistics and Decision Sciences to Department of Statistical Science –
     Stephen Nowicki, Dean of Natural Sciences; George McLendon, Dean of Faculty; Dalene Stangl, ISDS

8.   Academic Programs Committee Report – Professor Catherine Fisk

9.  Graduate School update – Dean Jo Rae Wright